FSG Referral Partners

Lawyers

 

Simran-Grewal Sandhu - Biamonte LLP

Address: 

 

10025 102A Ave NW

Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z2

Email:  sgrewal@biamonte.ca
Phone:  587-635-4699
Website:

 https://biamonte.com/

 

Shawn Hagen - SB Law

Address:

 

#209, 2920 Calgary Trail

Edmonton, AB T6J 2GB

Email:  shagen@sb-llp.com
Phone:  780-577-3369
Website: https://www.sb-llp.com/portfolio/shawn-hagen/

 

Ariel Lekas - MLT Aikins

Address: 

 

Suite 2200, 10235- 101 Street

Edmonton, AB T5J 3G1

Email:  alekas@mltaikins.com
Phone: 780-969-3549
Website:  https://www.mltaikins.com/people/ariel-lekas/

    

Accountants

Melissa Caswell - Caswell Accounting Ltd.

Email: mcaswell@caswellaccounting.ca
Phone: 780-999-7476
Website: www.facebook.com/caswellaccounting

Nigel Kennett - Kennett Chartered Professional Accountant

Email: nigel@kennettcpa.ca
Phone: 780-436-2331
Website: www.kennettcpa.ca

Jon Gallo - Gallo and Company Chartered Accountants

Email: jonathan@galloandco.ca
Website: www.galloandco.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Jeff Mann - One St Mortgage

Phone: 780-233-6266
Email: jeffm@onest.ca
Website: www.onest.ca

Tatum Neufeld - Mortgage Tailors

Phone: 780-288-0643
Email: tatum@mortgagetailors.com
Website: https://mortgagesbytatum.ca/